Wednesday 14th April 2021 Annual Assembly(cancelled due to COVID)
Wednesday 12th May 2021 Annual MeetingAgenda   
Meeting Papers   
Minutes
Wednesday 30th June 2021Agenda
Meeting Papers
Minutes
Wednesday 8th September 2021Agenda
Meeting Papers
Minutes
Tuesday 5th October 2021Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday 10th November 2021Agenda
Meeting Papers
Minutes
Cllr Wedmore’s Report
ESCC Report
Wednesday 12th January 2022
Wednesday 19th March 2022
Annual Assembly Wednesday 6th April ’22
Wednesday 11th May 2022 Annual Meeting

Minutes and agendas for other years