Parish Council meeting on 18th May 2015

At the first meeting of the new Parish Council the following appointments were made: Andrew Wedmore (chairman), Chris French (vice-chairman).

The group that scrutinizes planning applications is led by Chris French, with David Gasson and Andrew Wedmore as other members.

Jane Oxenford was appointed as Village Hall committee representative.

Bill Vorley was chosen to be co-opted onto the parish council to fill the one vacancy. We look forward to having Bill on board.